Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kelly Escobar

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kelly Escobar

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (54 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Harfie Nicholas Rombot

November 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent 👌🏻👍🏻 I love it. Anyone should recommend this insurance it's a legitimately too. Thank you States Farm insurance too."

Megan Creighton

November 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Valerie was so amazing and supportive under a short turn-a-round time! I was in a bind and had called multiple providers, Valerie was so patient, understanding and helped me get what I needed quickly. She was lovely and she took extra steps to be considerate and set me up for success. Truly appreciated it! Thank you again!"

Darlene Peterson

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you, Amir for assisting me. you have excellent customer service and you're very knowledgeable, I will continue to send you refer customers to you"

Oprah Charles

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much Amir for your help. Literally the kindest person ever and he works fast"

sara waz

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional . Outstanding service"

dale hing

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"My interaction with Amir was remarkable. He did an outstanding job in opening my auto insurance policy by phone in less than 15mins. Thanks again for your patience, being very professional and courteous."

Camilo Faura

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I am very grateful to them, Valerie gave me an excellent service, professional and very kind. (Original) Estoy muy agradecido con ellos, Valerie me presto un excelente servicio, profesional y muy amable."

Rody Martinez

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"My entire experience has been made to feel like I joined a family as opposed to signing up w insurance. My agent team of Valerie/Kelly represents true integrity, professionalism, and a real human representation. At 54 it is the first time I have a clear understanding of what exactly I am paying for. And kudos to the look of the establishment as well."

Michael Gervasi

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Valire from statefarm helped me with my policy and it was quick and easy! The office staff was very nice"

David Fong

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and great saving. Kelly and Valerie stay way past 7pm to get me a much bigger saying on a good price I already said yes. You don’t see that from Geico or Progressive."

Stephanie Oropeza

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had the chance to speak with Valerie Gervasi. She offered amazing and professional customer service. Was super helpful and made sure to answers all of our questions. If me or my family have any questions at any time she let us know we can call her for any help. Definitely recommend!"

Bill Clinton

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amir and Kelly are so friendly. Answered all my questions and made sure to check every option to provide me with a great rate. Thank you !"

Balmore Mendez

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good service. They take care of my needs. Very professional. Of course I would recommend them to my friends."

Shahar Tamari

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spoke with Valery Gervasi who was extremely helpful, personable, and professional. Kelly was also very helpful and help guide us through getting everything right. Great service and conveniently located in Little Neck."

ChayBarbie Carter

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you need help Val is the girl. I just moved and she helped me get a great quote. Thank you"

Marc Stein

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Call State Farm Spoke to Valerie Gervasi In the little neck office. She was very professional polite and informative. She reviewed all of my needs and gave me the best "I got anywhere on my auto insurance. And as our conversation continued she helped me Get a better rate and better coverage on my apartment insurance so I took that with her as well. I will recommend State Farm and Valerie to everybody that I know looking for Any kind of insurance."

A W

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"The entire team at State Farm was amazing, but Valerie turned a tough situation into a Happy One. She was very patient and knowledgeable the entire time. She always followed up with me and would make sure that all my questions and concerns were taken care of. I will definitely recommend Kelly Escobar's State Farm Office to everyone. Thanks Valerie."
Profile photo of Marleen Harding

Marleen Harding

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Valarie for your time and assistance. We can't thank you and your office enough for the professionalism that has been shown to us and the savings we are receiving. From our first phone call to the signing and follow up we can't say thank you enough. Like a good neighbor Valarie is there."

Tina Cheung

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amir is friendly, calm, easy to talk to, and not pushy. The process of purchasing my car insurance from him went very smoothly and his stellar customer service made a huge difference in the experience."

Laura Strickland

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amir was a tremendous help. I truly appreciate his kindness and professionalism. Excellent customer service. I will definitely recommend to family and friends. Thank you again for all your help."

Che Vinson

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"As with previous reviews... once again Kelly and company have done another marvelous job in helping me secure extremely affordable insurance as well.. I would like to thank Valerie especially for her kind, courteous and patient assistance in navigating through all the monotonous legal jargon. She made the usually laborious task of securing insurance actually entertaining. Looking forward to working with them far into the future."

Abu Mahmood

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly is very much customer oriented .Always try to save customer whenever premium jncreased.Just she needs a call from customer. I always recommend her to My friends."

Diane Siminski

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly did a remarkable job of explaining my auto insurance and homeowners insurance . I was hesitant about switching companies but she did a great job of keeping all my same coverage at a lesser rate. Very courteous and knowledgeable! Easy to talk to and considerate . Great employee!"

John Park

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Valerie, at this location, was amazing and went above and beyond in helping me set up auto/home policy. She was very professional and made sure every base was covered from start to finish. Absolutely recommend her!"

Rita

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very impressed with the customer service I received from Valerie at State Farm Insurance. She did a great job explaining everything to me and also getting for me a great car insurance deal. Now I have someone I can talk to anytime about my insurance needs. Thank you Valerie!"