Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Matthew Pritchard

Matthew Pritchard

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Pritchard
"Nathaly was responsive, knowledgeable and a joy to work with. She made great suggestions for coverage and bundling our condo and auto coverage. She never made us wait, was always immediately responsive and I would highly recommend this State Farm agency."
Profile photo of H T

H T

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by H T
"They were very courteous and professional. Handled my auto, home and umbrella policy with what exactly I was looking for."
Profile photo of V O

V O

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by V O
"Just wanted to give Nathaly D Hernandez a big thank you! She really went above and beyond in helping me to receive new car and home insurance with State Farm. She is professional and great agent!"
Profile photo of Oliver Nuyles

Oliver Nuyles

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Oliver Nuyles
"Hello, I rarely post reviews for such individuals. But this time, I'll spend time reviewing for Ms. Ana Reyes, who has been quite helpful, as well as working on my documentation to guarantee that I receive the most affordable pricing she can offer. It is not easy to find the finest economical insurance, especially when dealing with agents. But there are still many kind people still do their jobs well. Kudos to Ana; I just wanted to thank you for making my life easier."
Profile photo of Anthony Adams

Anthony Adams

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Adams
"Valerie and team did an amazing job by understanding what I need and doing what's best to make it happen, I highly recommend Kelly Escobar State Farm Insurance Agent.."
Profile photo of gkasan

gkasan

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by gkasan
"I'd like to give my highest recommendation to account manager Valerie Gervasi.... I came into her State Farm office for a quote on car insurance a bit after closing and she warmly greeted me and opened the office to work with me... Valerie was thoroughly knowledgeable and professional.... She is a true asset to this office."
Profile photo of Chris Dabu

Chris Dabu

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Dabu
"GREAT PLACE AND GREAT TEAM. CALVIN NG WAS GREAT TO DEAL WITH."
Profile photo of elvin baez

elvin baez

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by elvin baez
"Everyone in this office has been so great. Thanks Ana, Valerie, and Kelly!! They helped me get the best insurance quote and were the sweetest!!"
Profile photo of Jose Murillo

Jose Murillo

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Murillo
"Had the pleasure of getting auto insurance from Ana who was extremely through in explaining everything and helpful. Glad i went with state farm"
Profile photo of Christopher Galdamez

Christopher Galdamez

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Galdamez
"Amazing Customer service! Very satisfied! Ana reyes & Jennifer Martinez helped me in every way they could ! Will definitely be recommending my people to their office !"
Profile photo of Jov Mak

Jov Mak

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jov Mak
"State is an excellent branch the coworkers and the manager at that store helps a lot of people with the slightest issue or miscommunication they have. Also another agent that works there a young women Jennifer Martinez as amazing customer service and always helps every client she has and speaks with the upmost respect to her clients. If you not insured by State Farm your doing something wrong."
Profile photo of Jovan Delavandel

Jovan Delavandel

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jovan Delavandel
"Had initially went there for an appointment; enjoyed the appointment as well as the company. Jennifer was very welcoming, also great to converse with. The rest of the team was just as welcoming, good vibes overall through and through. Would recommend to anyone looking to book or thinking about it."
Profile photo of Nadya Filippelli

Nadya Filippelli

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nadya Filippelli
"It was an absolute pleasure to meet with Ms Escobar. She was pleasant, professional and caring. It was like a trip to the past, when customer service and satisfaction was of primary importance. It is wonderful to know the spirit of good service is alive and well at the Kelly Escobar State Farm Agency!"
Profile photo of Nicholas Baratoff

Nicholas Baratoff

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Baratoff
"Valery and Nathaly of Kelly Escobar State Farm office were very helpful, knowledgeable, and professional."
Profile photo of Drew Prentice

Drew Prentice

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Drew Prentice
"Just finished getting my auto insurance done! Nice and easy, and quick, by a great associate Valerie. Kelly must be proud of all the professionals in her office!"
Profile photo of Zahid Malik

Zahid Malik

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zahid Malik
"I talk to Valerie which she is very professional and helpful to resolve the matter very respectfully behave"
Profile photo of Alexander Lopera

Alexander Lopera

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexander Lopera
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service and advice, totally recommended, especially for those who do not have experience with car insurance, they advise you in the best way so that you can make the best decision. (Original) Excelente servicio y asesoría, totalmente recomendado, sobre todo para aquellos que no tengan experiencia con seguros de autos, te asesoran de la mejor manera para q puedas tomar la mejor decisión."
Profile photo of San Vo

San Vo

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by San Vo
"It’s one of best choice for your insurance. They are so friendly, usefull and adapt your request so quick"
Profile photo of Karen Guthrie

Karen Guthrie

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Guthrie
"Ana Reyes was knowledgeable and helpful in getting me affordable car and homeowners insurance .She was very patient and answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Met Bajrami

Met Bajrami

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Met Bajrami
"Great experience, very informative I recommend Valerie to everyone"
Profile photo of Beatbumz Recordingz

Beatbumz Recordingz

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beatbumz Recordingz
"Great Customer Service! Thank you Natallhy for all the help.. Getting car insurance through you has been an absolute pleasure 🙏"
Profile photo of Namshik Yoon

Namshik Yoon

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Namshik Yoon
"Valerie Gervasi was professional, efficient and very accommodating to our insurance needs. She ensured we got the best price for our cars and home. Looking forward to a long relationship with Valerie and Stat Farm."
Profile photo of michael certo

michael certo

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by michael certo
"I was doing some online shopping for car insurance last Saturday morning using one of those "insurance finder" websites. I have a somewhat exotic car and was having some difficulty in finding the right policy. Since it was a weekend, I was surprised when I received a call from Calvin Ng from the Escobar State Farm Agency. He was ready to work with me to get a very reasonable quote and go over details immediately. I don't think it took 30 minutes to work through the alternatives, and pricing, as well as get confirmation of the policy by email. I look forward to working with Calvin and an agency that can things done this quickly and effectively..."
Profile photo of Gehan Girgis

Gehan Girgis

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gehan Girgis
"Dealing with Valerie is a true pleasure. She has great interpersonal and communication skills and her customer service is outstanding."
Profile photo of Kaif Bulbul

Kaif Bulbul

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaif Bulbul
"Kelly and Nathaly was wonderful. Totally professional. Patient and very helpful. They gave us a great deal."